0
Return to Teak Arm Chair - Natuna
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Customer Satisfaction June 7, 2020

Reviewer: David Donovan from Charlestown, MA United States

 
Shipping Speed -3 days!
• Ease of Assembly -1 hour
• Packing Material - perfect!
• Pictures Matched the Product Received-
  perfectly!
• Customer Service- They answered the phone
• My overall Impression of "Teak Overstock" is that they are an exceptionally well run company
• I purchased 9 teak chairs & 3 side tables & it was good value for money
• I am a repeat Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak arm chair May 11, 2016

Reviewer: Bruce Clevenger from Hernando, FL United States

 
The chair arrived in 3 days and after reading the reviews I was a little leary of assembly, but it fit perfectly and took less than 20 min. It is very solidly built and will certainly outlive me. So I immediately ordered a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak Natuna chair April 5, 2016

Reviewer: Gartley from Sacramento , CA United States

 
Ordered 4 chair was amazingly surprised how well built this chairs are. Has a slight curve in the backrest which is very comfortable to sit on. Overall a solid well built chair that we will enjoy over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missed a 5-Star Rating - Details follow August 8, 2014

Reviewer: Kerry Rice from Kent, WA United States

 
Chairs arrived promptly. First chair...no problem. Assembled easily and quickly. Looks GREAT and is comfortable.  Second chair...arm was broken.  Teak Closeouts promptly replaced chair.  3rd Chair (replacement) arrived promptly...assembled easily and quickly until the final two fasteners went into 2 misplaced holes in the back of the chair caused wood to splinter and breakout of fastener.  I am now awaiting replacement of chair back. If allowed, I will follow-up when chair back arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Teak Arm Chair - Natuna July 24, 2014

Reviewer: Lara Kaminski from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States

 
We were very impressed with the quality as we were concerned the chairs would look different then the Pindi table with the difference of A vs B.  They were extremely easy to assemble and are very comfortable. Very well make with brass fittings.  After receiving 8 we ordered 2 more to just have as replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Chairs July 23, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States

 
The chairs are easy to assemble and they look nice no my patio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nutuna chair order March 28, 2014

Reviewer: Joseph B. from Madison, MS United States

 
The chair is of very high quality, particularly at the price - went together with no problems, delivery in two days at my back door!  A great experience.

Thanks,

Joe B.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 17, 2011

Reviewer: George from Orlando, FL United States

 
These chairs are perfect and easy to assemble.  They have a some weight to them which is what I was looking for. By the way, the customer service I received when placing my order was outstanding!  I'll be ordering again I sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office