0
Return to 90cm/36" Rinjani Teak Backless Bench
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat Customer Tile and Teak December 29, 2020

Reviewer: Holly Baker from Somerset, KY United States

 
We have recently built our home. We purchased all of our tile here, have referred friends who were also building and they purchased all their tile here as well. The service has been great on every interaction. We ordered the bench for our parents. The package arrived quickly and as ordered. It was a hit as a Christmas gift. Highly recommend this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Size December 12, 2020

Reviewer: Marty from Richmond, VA United States

 
Perfect size for a nook outside the back door. I like the slight curve for sitting. And perfect roost for  taking boots and walking shoes off and on.  Easily moved to the fire pit for distanced visitors.  Two of us sit on it comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Teak Bench is very nice! November 4, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Ricksecker from Navarre, OH United States

 
We were looking for a small bench for our small mudroom. Most of the benches we found locally or viewed online seemed to be cheaply made and of only so-so quality. The bench we received from Teak Closeouts was well made, and very sturdy. It is just what we needed, and at a fairly reasonable price. Delivery was fast, and was well-packed. The assembly instructions could have been clearer, with more detail, but we managed. All in all, we are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak Bench October 24, 2017

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkeley, CA United States

 
I'm extremely pleased with this bench. The shipment arrived on time and it was easy to assemble. Excellent quality and service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service August 26, 2017

Reviewer: stephen caliri from edgartown, MA United States

 
First rate ! Received a phone call within a day because the item wasn't available in stock as advertised. Super nice personnel, offered to upgrade my order if I didn't wish to wait. No problem , I waited an extra few days and got just what I ordered. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak Backless Bench April 18, 2016

Reviewer: Wendy Tyciak from Edgewater, FL United States

 
Just what we saw on your website. It makes a beautiful addition to our front porch.
We will order from you again. Good quality and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G Downing March 21, 2016

Reviewer: Gartley Downing from Sacramento , CA United States

 
Very impressed how solid the bench and how it looked in our backyard fire pit. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect little bench December 18, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain View, CA United States

 
Had been looking all over for a 36" backless teak bench without much luck. This was exactly what I wanted. Arrived quickly, easy assembly and nice quality. I'm super pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bench March 28, 2015

Reviewer: Debra Petersen from Knoxville, TN United States

 
Very happy with the price, quality, and fast shipment! Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bench! February 11, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bel Air, MD United States

 
I ordered the 36" rinjani teak backless bench.  It is exactly as described, all hardware was included, and it went together with ease.  Shipping was timely and the package arrived undamaged (good packing).

Several years ago I ordered another bench from Teak Closeouts and it is still in excellent condition.  I prefer to clean and oil the teak but it is not necessary.

I will definitely order from Teak Closeouts in the future.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office