0
Return to 120cm/48" Sumo Teak Bench
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 28, 2022

Reviewer: Alan Laytner from New York, NY United States

 
Great quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good value August 27, 2020

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States

 
We wanted an attractive garden bench that would not require much maintenance. Given that the bench would not be used all that much, we were not willing to pay for a high-end teak piece. The reviews of Teak Closeouts' products were generally positive and the owners appeared to be responsive to customers, which encouraged us to make a purchase.

We found the bench to be solidly built - at least as solid as you can get for "screw together" furniture. It assembled without issue. I found there to be little variation in color and grain that some have noted. Given that less variation in color and grain is a mark of a higher grade wood, it leads me to believe the bench is a very solid value. I think that most people would expect the bench to have cost more than it did.

Time will tell if the bench holds up, but my initial impressions are very positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice solid 120cm/48" Sumo Teak Bench July 28, 2020

Reviewer: matthew 5378 from BRISTOL, RI United States

 
I received my bench by the date expected and was very happy to see that it was in great shape and a nice solid piece. I'm no carpenter but I was able to put the few pieces together in no time. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier! June 21, 2020

Reviewer: Judy B. from Stow, OH United States

 
Great product options. Appreciate the many views of each item on the website. The Sumo bench is exactly what we needed . . . sturdy, comfortable, attractive design. Super fast delivery and easy assembly. I gave it two applications of Teak Oil to bring out the wood variations.  It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Bench May 28, 2020

Reviewer: C. Core from LB, NY United States

 
Resonable price , solid quality. Just placed another order for 4 chairs.  Very satisfied with product and company.  C grade is solid, but as mentioned wood has color variations.  Refered company to freind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sumo bench rocks! May 28, 2020

Reviewer: Waldo from Corpus Christi, TX United States

 
I ordered the 48" Sumo Teak Bench and received it the next day after it was shipped. The holes were precision drilled and it went together perfectly. It really takes two people for assembly: one to hold the pieces together while the other aligns the holes and inserts the screws.  The pre-fitted leg casters were a nice touch. I ordered the c-grade which worked well since I planned to paint it with spray gloss enamel(Blue). Overall very happy with the service and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience and great products! November 22, 2019

Reviewer: Mary S. from Redwood City, CA United States

 
My shopping experience was great! The website is very easy to navigate with products by type and size. Many products to choose from and they were all pictured well with accurate descriptions. The bench I bought is high-quality and exactly what we wanted. Easy to assemble. I will purchase from you again and tell my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our only Teak product July 29, 2019

Reviewer: Michael Szymanski from Blythewood, SC United States

 
Assembly was easy, the figuring and color variation is beautiful.  Will probably add the chairs to the sumo bench in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Teak Bench February 22, 2019

Reviewer: Kathleen Clay from Lafayette, LA United States

 
I was worried about ordering teak without first seeing it but it came in quick, was easy to put together and it looks beautiful on my front porch of my Watercolor Florida home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sumo bench May 18, 2018

Reviewer: Stan Wojewski from Wonder Lake, IL United States

 
The bench arrived within 3 days. It is beautiful. I finished it with Watco teak oil and the finish really popped out. The only problem I had with assembly was the allen wrench stripped out before all the screws were tightened. Luckily I had spare tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office