0
Return to 120cm/48" St. Croix Teak Bench (c-grade)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 120cm/48" St. Croix Bench ease of assembly January 23, 2021

Reviewer: James Krenisky from Sebring, FL United States

 
120cm/48" St Croix Bench(c-grade)

1st thing is that I was able to talk to someone form this company. He told me about the product, the type of wood used and weather to use teak oil or not. I found this to be very informative and it gave me the courage to buy this product.
I received the bench within five days of submitting my order on line.
I was able to assembly the bench in about 40 minutes with the help of my wife who actually read the directions.
Once I had the bench oiled I thought it looked great.
It now sits at my front entrence , and I think it looks wonderful.
I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased December 17, 2020

Reviewer: Melanie from Garner, NC United States

 
I was a little reluctant but couldn't  resist the amazing price.  Shipping was very fast.  Bench was very easy to put together.  The bench is beautiful  and I am enjoying the movement in the c-grade wood.  I think I like it more than the uniform look of higher grade teak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY BENCHES!! February 22, 2019

Reviewer: Ramona Crutcher from Lebanon , TN United States

 
I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the 2 porch benches that I ordered. They were delivered in 2 days & they were extremely easy to assemble. The person I spoke with on the phone (yes! A human actually answered the phone!)was very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this company and product. It’s a lot of bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 120cm/48" St. Croix Teak Bench (c-grade) May 11, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from edgewater, FL United States

 
I love the bench, looks even better than the picture and it arrived earlier than expected. the assembly took no time at all-i'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to my friends at any time. looking forward to order other teak furniture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my bench! May 7, 2015

Reviewer: Karen S from Rumson, NJ United States

 
My husband assembled the bench with no problems at all. It looks beautiful in the garden. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 teak bench April 17, 2015

Reviewer: James Mackoff from Belleville, NJ United States

 
It was one of the best experience I ever had ordering on line I ordered late in the day same day it was shipped 3 days later I had the teak bench it was crafted so nice really easy to put together and it is just so beautiful I could not ask for a better experience from ordering to receiving it fast to the quality of the teak bench just great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Bench! April 10, 2015

Reviewer: Kimberly from Mooresville, NC United States

 
I was nervous about ordering a bench online, but I
could not be more happy with this product! It is very sturdy and I love the color! It was very easy for my husband to put together and did not take long. It was packaged very good. It was delivered in only a few
days. I think it is even nicer in person than in the photos
online. I would definitely order from Teak Closeouts again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bench February 26, 2015

Reviewer: Leonard Smith from Gulf Shores, AL United States

 
Fed X held bench in mobile for a week and obviously put the bench in a huge box.
The directions were to small, but the bench was easy to assembly.
Looks great and seems to be sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect bench for my loggia May 15, 2014

Reviewer: Vera rosato from memphis, TN United States

 
I searched long and hard for the best quality at the best price. I could not be happier with the bench I received from TeakCloseouts! Easy to assemble, sturdy. And pleasing to look at. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid bench August 18, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trumbull, CT United States

 
I ordered this bench and it arrived earlier than expected. I was impressed with how well it was packed and the quality of the workmanship. There were five pieces that had to be put together and it takes two people to get them just right. It is a sturdy, solid place to sit. I could not have found a bench that is this good of quality at a local store. I love my new bench and it looks great in my yard. I highly recommend products from Teak Closeouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office