0
Return to 120cm/48" Maluku Teak Bench
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak bench May 20, 2021

Reviewer: Fred J DiMaria from Cary , NC United States

 
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! December 12, 2020

Reviewer: Marty from Richmond, VA United States

 
Came quickly, easily assembled by my husband (no cursing heard!) and now it looks lovely on the flagstone patio.  Looking forward to sitting on it to read and breathe.
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this bench. July 13, 2020

Reviewer: Leisha Bridwell from Nacogdoches, TX United States

 
This is a wonderful bench! It looks so nice and the quality is exceptional for the price. It went together easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 10, 2018

Reviewer: Darrel Stoskopf from Seal Beach, CA United States

 
Shipping time was efficient.  Easy to assemble bench.
Quality of wood in bench Good but not top quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handsome & Well-made Bench June 20, 2018

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weybridge, VT United States

 
Very pleased with this product: packed & shipped securely and safely, easy assembly with solid/hefty fasteners (used a rubber mallet to tighten up the seat fittings first though), beautiful wood.  This will make a beautiful addition to outside seating.  I would certainly consider purchasing from Teak Closeouts again.  Thank you and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandra Braddock May 3, 2018

Reviewer: Sandra Braddock from Genoa, NV United States

 
I ordered two teak  benches and two small tables to replace my teak furniture I had to leave behind when I moved.  The furniture was easy to assemble with two people and the quality exceeded my expectations on the entire order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Really Nice Bench! November 5, 2017

Reviewer: Donald Zienty from Sugar Land, TX United States

 
My wife and I wanted to replace an aging garden bench and we found Teak Closeouts online. Glad we did!  Our new bench was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It was pretty easy to assemble and is very, very sturdy. Heavy and solid, just what you’d expect with teak. Would recommend family and friends alike to shop at Teak Closeouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sturdy bench January 23, 2017

Reviewer: Kurt Vernikos from Orlando, FL United States

 
So glad I found Teak Closeouts.
Plain and simple, you're getting a quality product, not some knockoff or inferior wood that looks like teak.
This bench is beautiful, solid as can be, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast delivery! May 3, 2016

Reviewer: Melissa Rankin from New Bern, NC United States

 
I order a teak bench and before the week ended it was delivered to my house ready for assembly. My 11-year old son was happy to put it together and it looks GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Bench March 22, 2016

Reviewer: Jeff from Huntington, NY United States

 
This bench is perfect, nice simple lines assembled in about 10 minutes and looks fantastic.   I may order a second for the back yard.  Shipping was fast as well.  

Minus one star because the bench had some wood filler around a few seams, not sure how it will hold up but looks perfect now.  For the price hard to beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office