0
Return to 120cm/48" Boma Teak Bench
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent value and quality! July 13, 2022

Reviewer: M.D. from Rosendale, NY United States

 
Great customer service start to finish! Affordable quality teak garden bench. I love the back support. Very comfortable and sturdy. All pieces are thoroughly numbered, so if you take your time, assembly is not difficult if you pay attention to the numbers and read the directions. I love this company and the care and pride that goes into their customer service and support. Any questions you may have are answered thoroughly by an extremely knowledgeable person. I love this company as much as I love my wonderful teak furniture!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boma Teak Bench July 3, 2021

Reviewer: Stephen Giovingo from Luling, LA United States

 
My bench arrived in a few days after ordering,put it together in about 15 minutes.It looks good, very fine craftsmanship will propally order another one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2021

Reviewer: Allen Bachman from West Cornwall , CT United States

 
Because of the low price I wasn’t sure what the quality of the bench would be, but after getting the bench was very happy with the high quality. I think it ranks up there with a bench you would pay shive to six hundred dollars for at a garden center. It was shipped right away and arrived in a couple days and was easy to assemble. Very pleased with bench

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect bench September 17, 2020

Reviewer: Christen from Syracuse, NY United States

 
The bench came packaged well with out any blemishes.  It was easy to put together with 6 screws which was a pleasant surprise.  It is a 2 person job just because of the awkwardness of holding it while screwing in.  We are very pleased and it goes well with a teak table we already had.  Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020

Reviewer: Debbie Hoffman from Mt. Sterling, SC United States

 
I love, love, love all the teak furniture I bought!!   Assembly wasn’t bad either. I ordered without seeing product, and delayed shipping for a month and everything went off like clockwork!  Highly recommend this store and product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boma Teak Bench June 15, 2020

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dahlonega , GA United States

 
Love this bench! Very sturdy and well made. Nice color also. Arrived in a timely manner. I give this a 5 star!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 2, 2020

Reviewer: thomas lloyd from susquehanna, PA United States

 
Very happy with bench. Just wish you sold teak lumber.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy, attractive, and great value May 4, 2015

Reviewer: LB from New York, NY United States

 
Shipping was quick, packing was good. I ordered the bench in the winter, but did not assemble it until the spring. Parts fit together well and the assembled bench is tight and sturdy. I would have liked more detailed assembly instructions. There is only a diagram that shows how the parts fit together, but it would have helped me to have a suggested sequence of assembly steps. Even with some disassembling and reassembling, it only took me about 1 and 1/2 hours, with no assistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this bench March 27, 2015

Reviewer: Jeanetta Harper from Stafford, TX United States

 
It took me almost 18 months to finally purchase this bench and I all truly delighted with my purchase. This bench is easy to assemble and looks great. If you are on the fence debating if you should purchase this bench The answer is YES! I can wait until summer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal December 15, 2014

Reviewer: Peter Schep from Corpus Christi, TX United States

 
Delivered in timely fashion, packaged well and easy to assemble. Some splintering on the side of the arm rest which was easily fixed with a chisel and a half round file. Only negative is the fact that the wood screws remain exposed and can not be covered with wood plugs which would look a little nicer I think. Bench is comfortable and looks great especially after rubbing it with teak oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office