0
Return to Commercial 164cm/64" Lutyen's Teak Bench 4cm Thickness
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lutyens bench February 13, 2021

Reviewer: Steven T from Naples, Florida

 
Ordering was seamless. Needed it to be shipped on a certain date and it was. Good quality. A little more sapwood than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bench May 16, 2020

Reviewer: Laura from WA

 
Delivery was fast and I loved that it was already assembled. Beautiful design on the bench, hoping the matching Lutyen chairs will come back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bench and unexpected gift bowl May 13, 2020

Reviewer: Laura from Washington State

 
I've been looking at this bench for 3+ years and decided to pull the trigger and order. Shipping was fast during these uncertain times, and the packaging was fantastic. This bench is gorgeous and I'm so excited to finally have one. Wrapped up in the middle was a box containing an  awesome, nice sized, rough hewn teak bowl as a bonus.

Thank you Teak Closeouts for a wonderfully easy online shopping experience and a fabulous new piece of garden furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence in all respects May 7, 2020

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States

 
Dealing with Teak Closeouts was what dealing with all companies should strive in achieving .
They hit all 5 stars in all categories -  Product - Service/Knowledge  - Shipping and planting replacement trees.  

Well done  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Construction and Design June 25, 2018

Reviewer: Maryland Steve from Potomac, MD United States

 
This product is well constructed, sturdy and for sure a commercial grade product. The seat slats are inserted and have  siding at their ends for a very handsome look. Many competitive products has slats laid across end boards showing raw board ends for an  unfinished look. The product arrives construction assembled and is not a knock down bench assembled at the warehouse.You can see the quality. The bench was well packed and arrived in perfect shape.  

I believe you will be pleased if you order this product. I was concerned about purchasing a product not seen on a show room floor. Not to worry, this bench is the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lutyens bench August 27, 2017

Reviewer: Jane from Dallas, TX United States

 
This was THE easiest online purchase I have ever made! Very quick on delivery (1 week) and wonderful quality.
Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream of a Bench May 13, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Murrett from Fayetteville, NY United States

 
Wonderful quality bench! I  have always dreamed of getting a Lutyens bench!  The speed of processing the order, the shipping, packaging, and the bench itself were all top notch. ( Beware Fed EX doesn't always pay attention to the scheduled time of delivery.  Your bench may get delivered according to how they load the truck.  But that has nothing to do with Teak Closeouts.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lutyen's Commercial Teak Bench August 10, 2015

Reviewer: Rosanna Shannon from Albuquerque, NM United States

 
It is beautiful and sturdy.  It's a real plus that it is already assembled.  Two people can carry it once it is off the pallet. The unfortunate part is that you have to dispose of the pallet it arrives on.  The carrier will not take it away.  My husband had to chop the pallet apart so it would fit in my trash bin.  I recommend this product to everyone.

TEAK CLOSEOUTS RESPONSE
Different drivers have "different policies".  Yet, sometimes the FEDEX drivers will let you leave the pallet.  We actually take many pallets from FEDEX when they arrive for pickup with old customer pallets.  It's a shame the pallet won't be reused again since the driver refused to take it back.  We never use new pallets and always use recycled pallets.  I guess a general pallet is used 10-20x before it cut-up?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lutyen's 164cm/64" Commercial Bench 4cm thickness February 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portsmouth, VA United States

 
Lovely bench, excellent construction, great price.Teak closeouts was wonderful to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strong bench September 27, 2010

Reviewer: Thomas Hall from NY

 
Loved the bench.  I think the additional money was worth the extra strength in the body.  Technically, we don't plan it for commercial use....just our garden entrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office