0
Return to 120cm/48" Rinjani Teak Backless Bench
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Bench June 9, 2020

Reviewer: Ronda Maines from Newcastle , TX United States

 
Love our new bench!! We received it in less than a week! It is very nice quality! It was easy to put together! And the price was great!! Will definitely buy from Teak Closeouts again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the bench October 6, 2017

Reviewer: JN from Jacksonville, FL United States

 
Fantastic experience with this purchase.  The 48" teak bench arrived on time and in great shape.  Unpacking and assembly was easy enough, included were tools and parts.
Chraftsmanship, joint integrity is second to none.
Teakcloseouts are my go-to teak furniture store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rinjani Bench May 15, 2017

Reviewer: Bob M from Wapiti, WY United States

 
Delivery was swift and packaging was excellent. Assembly was simple although numbers stamped under the bench and on each matching leg should be highlighted in the assembly instructions. Only quality issue was hardware: they should be brass and not anodized steel. I own a lot of teak furniture and would say that I am very pleased with the product and the price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teak Bench April 19, 2014

Reviewer: Shelley G. from Ball Ground, GA United States

 
I was very happy with the online purchasing, the fast shipping and most especially with the bench.  It was easy to put together and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sturdy, comfortable and attractive February 27, 2014

Reviewer: Norene Rolle from Winter Park, FL United States

 
This is our fifth teak purchase from this company so we are obviously satisfied customers.  This backless bench is sturdy and comfortable (it has an indentation in the middle of the seat providing comfort and style); we are using it for extra seating like a picnic table bench.  Easy to assemble and well packed and quickly delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guilford, CT United States

 
Bought this for our new shower.  Arrived quickly and assembled easily.  Wood is varied in tone, so expect that.  We didn't mind - just very pleased with price - less than half of our runner up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well done September 15, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States

 
The bench is perfect for the Tiara Table I bought - very sturdy heavy grade teak that will last for years.  Thank you Teak Close out for a fabulous product which cost in multiples elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bench for a great price August 18, 2013

Reviewer: Jeff from Torrance, CA United States

 
Great product!  The bench was received a week after we placed the order.  The cost was less than the local furniture stores we visited.
The shipment was packed well with foam to protect the wood but the box was banged up by Fedex.
Assembly was very simple even if the instructions weren't as detailed as they could have been.  There are predrilled holes in the bench legs for the mounting screws and there are also inserts for the mounting screws to mate with on the body of the bench.  Sometimes the inserts are turned slightly and you may need to use a screw driver (not included) to rotate the insert so that it can line up and receive the mounting screw.  The inserts are screwed in from a predrilled hole that is perpendicular to where the mounting screw lines up.
The bench looks great and took only a few minutes to assemble using the included allen wrench.
We're very satisfied with our purchase and plan to buy from Teak Closeouts again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Teak 48 inch benches July 17, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from frisco, TX United States

 
Products arrived very fast, assembly was easy (minus one screw that didnt fit), and it looks exactly like the picture.  Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality June 10, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States

 
My bench was of superior quality and superior appearance.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2023  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered ® Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office