0
Return to Teak Side Table - Picnic Style - Round
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent May 15, 2017
Reviewer: TBVF from Tucson, AZ United States  
My other table which is much bigger shows damage from sitting outside for 4 days, we'll see how long this table lasts not being used and sitting outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round folding side table grade C April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Goodrich Lerner from Huntington Station, NY United States  
This is the 3rd table I have bought from Teak Closeouts! I have also bought one armchair.
Sturdy, well made, packed carefully!
The tables  and chair have held up beautifully over the seasons. I find very little between the C and B grades. What little variation in colors are negligible . VERY happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teak table April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Mendez from Pennsauken , NJ United States  
I bought this teak table to go with two teak  rocking chairs which match perfectly,the look is exactly what I wanted.the table is sturdy enough for the use.I recommend the table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TTeak Side Table - Picnic Style - Round (C-Grade) February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Graves from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Wonderful small side table.  Very stable and great size.  Easy to fold up. Nice price for the quality. Looking forward to using this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Lanza from Lebanon, NJ United States  
I had been searching around the internet for inexpensive teak furniture and found it when I located Teak Closeouts.  I got 2 tables for my deck and was very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional delivery response May 7, 2015
Reviewer: S Newton  
Highly recommend Teak Closeouts! The side table we ordered was just as pictured and was packed well for shipping with clear direction on what to do if dissatisfied as well as how to maintain our purchase. We got the item we ordered in less than the estimated delivery time. I would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Blyden from Annapolis, MD United States  
I got this table for my front porch, and while it was beautiful when it arrived, after putting some Waterlox sealer on it, it looks amazing! The price was great, and if you don't mind the variations in the wood (which I personally like), then this is the table for you.  It was shipped really fast, and I got it in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Teak table April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Cibuls from Blue Point, NY United States  
The table came as advertised, very quick shipping. I am looking forward to using this beautiful table on my boat this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little table December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Teak in Texas from Heath, TX United States  
Nice looking sturdy little side table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
side table - excellent experiece May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha B. from Nesconset, NY United States  
I ordered the side table. The ordering process was easy, and the table was shipped quickly. It was in beautiful condition upon arrival and I am very satisfied. I have several other pieces of teak furniture, and I found the information on the website about cleaning and caring for teak very helpful. I keep checking back to see if there are new items I can add to my outdoor furniture collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
teakcloseouts email



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office