0
Return to Combo 2 Ocean Teak Deck Chair (Steamer) + FREE Side Table
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
roy Henson February 7, 2017
Reviewer: roy henson from red boiling springs, TN United States  
The chairs and table are very nice.
Thanks for such a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teak Steamers with side table May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Vincent Shen from Marshall, MI United States  
Well packed, no shipping damage, no assembly required. Nice pieces, very little fill or repair to primary wood.  Steames fold flat. Great value, Have bought over last three years, and all pieces are holding up nicely
VSS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Deck Steamer chairs and lattice table September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Buddy George from Sarasota, FL United States  
I live in Florida a few miles from the gulf under a great canopy of oak trees. The weather can be very hot and humid, not pleasant for furniture outside. Teak is a viable solution. I just received my shipment and am pleasantly surprised by the "C" grade teak. I just oiled both deck chairs and set them out in the weather. I am expecting great results. I have owned boats with teak trim and a little teak oil made them sparkle. I plan on repeating the oiling process every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steamer Charis August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from florence, MA United States  
Great, delivered quickly.  Build quality is great and the metal is very sturdy.  Teak is not grade A but after a year or two, who cares as it doesn't rot.  can't wait to order more furniture.  need a larger deck now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 2, 2013
Reviewer: cottage dweller from MILLBROOK, NY United States  
The chairs arrived carefully packed, so much so that the truck driver remarked that he hadn't seen any better packaging.  The chairs are C quality wood, which really isn't a big deal, but they were not assembled well.  I tried to tighten up the are rests, one was loose on each chair.  One arm was missing a screw.  End result the arms are still loose.  Other than that they are very nice chairs.  OK quality over all. Table is nice, also not assembled very well, but over all a nice freebee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Marino from San Antonio, TX United States  
I initially ordered a steamer chair from overstock.com which arrived heavily damaged and looked of very poor quality.  After returning that item I went back to the internet in search of a better steamer chair.  I stumbled across teak closeouts and ordered the two chairs + side table combo.  The chairs & table arrived at my house within a week and the product packaging was stellar.  The chairs were a breeze to unpack and set up on my deck and they look and feel fantastic!  They are well-built and very comfortable, even without a cushion.  I look forward to owning these chairs for a very long time and am quite happy with the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready For Summer!! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, IL United States  
Fast shipping, Great price, Great product. Ready for summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Combo 2 ocean deck chairs + free lattice table January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquie Welstead from Tavares, FL United States  
The chairs are beautiful.  We purchased them for outside of our motor home.  Used them this weekend and they were perfect.  As we are in our late 50s I think they will last a lifetime.  Delivery was prompt and boxes were well marked with delivery instructions  thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than satisfied December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Reese from Palm Springs, CA United States  
After extensive research looking for steamer chairs that would accommodate a 6' 4" 240# man, we settled on these for the quality and value. We were delighted to see such pretty grain in the wood. We oiled them with Watco teak oil as we prefer the rich glow it adds. The chairs are stunning and sturdy with beefy shiny brass hardware. The ability to fold the lower leg portion down or remove it entirely is a nice feature. The chairs fold up into a surprisingly easy portable and storable package. The bonus side table is just perfect! This was our first purchase from teak closeouts but certainly not our last. We are very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love them! October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
These are the best steamer chairs I have seen and the price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
info@teakcloseouts.com



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office