0
Return to Shelia Teak Folding Chair (C-Grade)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chair August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Brown from Larchmont, NY United States  
These chairs are great: simple and good looking too.  They also fold for easy winter storage.  My only "complaint" is that they can be a little tippy if you lean forward onto the front edge of the seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas Stolzman from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I got 2 of the Shelia Folding chairs and they are great even if you had to pay double the price. I'm going to get 2 more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Great price May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Leila Ross from Sullivans Island, SC United States  
We got our fold out teak chairs quickly and I was really happy with the quality of the chairs. They're beautiful, durable and fold up for easy storage. We plan on using them a lot this summer for outdoor dining and sitting around the fire pit. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and value April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I ordered additional chairs to go with my current set.  The shipping was fast and the order was exactly as expected.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Shelia Folding Chair (c-grade) March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
We purchased 4 of these; they fold down flat, are sturdy, good quality build, multi-color teak wood. We really like them and the price was excellent.
We were charged twice for this order on my credit card, they have not yet resolved the issue and it's been 9 days since reported to them. Check your credit card statments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: david silvernail from yakima, WA United States  
These chairs were a Christmas gift, and they absolutely loved them. These are good quality chairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy and attractive September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lee, NH United States  
I bought four and although the first time I leaned back i was surprised by the slant, I quickly got used to the way they feel and am enjoying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"A" grade chairs! August 3, 2011
Reviewer: C. Tom from Arverne, NY United States  
Bought 8 for our back yard. We are so happy with the way they look and feel. We are thinking of buying eight more.  They rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 1, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
nice chairs.  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
british gardens sheila folding chair October 7, 2008
Reviewer: JackiePrewitt from Versailles,KYUnited States  
I am looking forward to using my new folding chairs on my screened in porch.  I know they will look great with my new table and will be most comfortable for my guests.  The sales staff was most accommodating answering my questions.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Got a question?
info@teakcloseouts.com



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office