0
Return to Shelia Teak Folding Chair (C-Grade) Premium Version
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Sauer from Nampa, ID United States  
Coming from a warehousing/shipping background, including furniture, I'm very impressed with the timely delivery and processing time for my order. I ordered 4 chairs to go with a teak table that I have and all arrived in great condition and look wonderful with the table. The packaging was adequate and the chairs were easy to setup and were of good quality. The savings were OUTSTANDING! Teak is a pricy piece of furniture, here it was much more reasonable and well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teak folding chairs November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from CA United States  
Came sooner than expected.  Arrived in good condition and already assembled.  Looks great on my balcony and very comfortable (when using a chair pad).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful chairs, great price November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Marie from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I ordered two additional folding teak chairs to add to the four we have already have. Those four have lived outside in humid summers and snowy winters for two years, and are in excellent shape, having weathered to a soft silver-gray.

The chairs arrived quickly and were very securely packed. The only thing that could be improved is the use of more sustainable packaging materials - like shredded boxes.

I cannot think of better value than $49.99 for one of these folding teak chairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these chairs! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Reiney from Midland, GA United States  
Ordered 6 they arrived quickly packaged well and look great around my teak table. These chairs are comfortable, well made and priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built and comfortable June 6, 2016
Reviewer: kepoppins from Columbus, OH United States  
Tho the website assured me I would be glad I went for the premium, I was still pleasantly surprised when this turned out to be exactly the case (sometimes people have different ideas of these things). Very soldly built chair, and comfortable, too. It looks so lovely in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking promising June 2, 2016
Reviewer: William Sherman from Hollywood, MD United States  
Very pleased. Issue is whether to Watco teak oil them like we did to steamer chairs we purchased several years ago. Finished, they were beautiful, but the renewing the teak oil yearly was a pain (necessary as they discolored) - so many slats. Going to let these weather naturally. Good product and price. We are repeat customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value & Quality May 2, 2016
Reviewer: gabriel wheeler from Solana Beach, CA United States  
I recently ordered 30 folding chairs for cafe use. The order was shipped promptly, arrived as described. The chairs were packaged well which included directions for care & piece of sandpaper. Although they have only been in use for 2 weeks now I'm very happy with the craftsmanship & quality. The tiger striped C-grade are beautiful once treated with Watco Teak oil.
One small note: the angle of the back support is slightly higher than I would have preferred for use in dining. that said, given all other factors I will continue to purchase more as needed & would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great chairs for an incredible price April 17, 2016
Reviewer: cathe mansfield from Portland, OR United States  
They are well made and significantly less costly than those I found locally.  They arrived quickly and were well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seller January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Blackman from Overland Park, KS United States  
Nice-looking chairs and comfortable. This is my second purchase from Teak Closeouts. I came back because of their reasonably priced products and good customer service that extends beyond the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shelia Teak Folding Chair (C-Grade) Premium Versio August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lopez Island, WA United States  
Chairs arrived in a timely manner, well packed and in good shape.  So far so good.  They look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
CATEGORIES
INFORMATION

Got a question?
info@teakcloseouts.com



Fixed Shipping On All Our Teak

A & C Grade Teak Compared

Teak Order Delivery Times

ABOUT US
Company Info
Testimonials
Client List
Contact Us
POLICIES
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Shipping Policy
Terms & Conditions
NEWS & INFO
Bloggers/Reviews
Teak Info
Press Room
Safe Shopping
HELP
FAQs
Sign In
Product Index
Category Index

Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Built with Volusion

Copyright © 2008-2017  Teak Closeouts, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Teak Closeouts is a Registered Trademark with the US Patent and Trademark Office